Appearances

Web

Philosophy of Data Organization (2014-05-19) – https://medium.com/about-data/82e362a3a5db

Nerd Project 1.0 (Virtus Musica): Used Hi-Fi Stack Pt.0 (2014-03-25) [mention] – http://wicked13.squarespace.com/for-the-love-of-geek/2014/3/25/nerd-project-10-virtus-musica-used-hi-fi-stack-pt0.html

Helping Aaron – A Vintage Computer Adventure (2013-12-23) – http://philly2600.net/helping-aaron-a-vintage-computer-adventure/

Hacking History – A Brief Look Into Philly’s Hacking Roots (2013-11-04) – http://philly2600.net/hacking-history-a-brief-look-into-phillys-hacking-roots/

Mining Bitcoin for Fun and (Basically No) Profit, Part 4: Aftermath (2013-09-06) – http://philly2600.net/mining-bitcoin-for-fun-and-basically-no-profit-part-4-aftermath/

Mining Bitcoin for Fun and (Basically No) Profit, Part 3: Mobile Development (2013-09-05) – http://philly2600.net/mining-bitcoin-for-fun-and-basically-no-profit-part-3-mobile-development/

Mining Bitcoin for Fun and (Basically No) Profit, Part 2: The Project (2013-09-04) – http://philly2600.net/mining-bitcoin-for-fun-and-basically-no-profit-part-2-the-project/

Mining Bitcoin for Fun and (Basically No) Profit, Part 1: Introduction (2013-09-03) – http://philly2600.net/mining-bitcoin-for-fun-and-basically-no-profit-part-1-introduction/

Ghost in the Machine: Your Digital Afterlife (2013-07-09) – http://thenewtech.tv/tech-life/ghost-in-the-machine-your-digital-afterlife

What Administrating a BitTorrent Site Taught Me About Project Management (2013-05-18) – https://medium.com/this-happened-to-me/5a647de1d787

Link’s Love Shack (2013-03-28) [mention] – http://sxeg.tumblr.com/post/46566295465/links-love-shack#_=_

Philter – A Philadelphia Aggregator (2013-03-21) – http://philly2600.net/?p=89

Anyone Can Build A Roku Channel (2012-07-22) [mention] – http://thenewtech.tv/tech-life/anyone-can-build-a-roku-channel

DIY Archiving – A Primer (2012-07-08) – http://thenewtech.tv/tech-life/diy-archiving-a-primer

Organize Your Data, It’s Going To Be Mine One Day (2012-06-08) – http://thenewtech.tv/tech-life/organize-your-data-its-going-to-be-mine-one-day

Pogoplug POGO-E02 (2012-07-21) [mention] – http://thenewtech.tv/reviews/pogoplug-pogo-e02

IPTV Torrents – Unique Private Tracker For Video Podcasts & Internet Shows (2011-03-08) [mention] – http://filenetworks.blogspot.com/2011/03/iptv-torrents-unique-private-tracker.html

Obsoleet TV (2010-09-05) [mention] – http://blog.nyphonejacks.com/2010/09/obsoleet-tv.html

Video Diary (2010-02-13) [mention] – http://moonlitcode.wordpress.com/2010/02/13/video-diary/

(On A) Roll VT! (2009-07-03) [mention] – http://moonlitcode.wordpress.com/2009/07/03/on-a-roll-vt/

[Type RESTART, RESTORE, or QUIT] >_ (2009-05-20) [mention] – http://www.freedomalleystudios.com/appleslices/index2.html#05/20/09

Hak 5 & Darren Kitchen (2008-08-22) [mention] – http://ionfarmer.blogspot.com/2008/08/hak-5-darren-kitchen.html

IPTV Archive in the works (2008-02-07) [mention] – http://hak5.org/community/iptv-archive-in-the-works

Print

Rice Tea (2009) [mention] – http://www.ricetea.ca

Wizzywig Volume 1: Phreak (2008) [mention] – http://www.edpiskor.com/hacker.html

Txt

Analog.5 Issue Repository (2006-2007) – https://archive.org/details/analog5

Jenny Scan 2007 – https://archive.org/details/Jenny07

Audio

PubCast – Episode 7 (2013-03-29) [guest] – http://thenewtech.tv/pubcastpodcast/pubcast-007

Hacking Second Hand – Obtaining Old Tech – hpr1043 (2012) – http://hackerpublicradio.org/eps.php?id=1043

Electronic Beer (2010-2011) [mention] – http://archive.org/details/electronicbeer

Noise From The Basement (2009-2011) – https://noisefromthebasement.wordpress.com

Elcycle (2007-2008) – http://elcycle.noobelodeon.org

Hak5 Radio Interview – Joeeigel / Famicoman (2007) – http://famicoman.com/extras/Joeeigel%20-%20Famicoman.mp3

Video

Obsoleet (2010-present) – http://obsoleet.com

The New Tech Episode 6 (2012-12-15) – http://thenewtech.tv/episodes/tnt006-floppy-copy-begging

The New Tech (2012) [mention] – http://thenewtech.tv

The Tech Panel (2011) [mention]

DeAuthThis (2011) [mention] – http://archive.org/details/deauththis

Hak.5 (2006-2008) [mention] – http://hak5.org

Techcentric (2008) [mention] – http://techcentric.org

Hak.5 Live (2007) [mention] – http://vimeo.com/2191697

Hackcom (2007) [mention] – http://archive.org/details/hackcom

Localhost.tv (2006) [mention]

The Unforgiving (2006) [mention] – http://archive.org/details/theunforgiving

Nerd Project 1.0 (Virtus Musica): Used Hi-Fi Stack Pt.0